Contacte

Nume, PrenumeFunctiaTelefonE-mail
Albulesa DumitruAdministrator AITA022 572 503directorat@aita.md
Antonii LiudmilaContabil
Moldcargo
022 572 527
022 572 528
lcebotari@aita.md
Barbanov GrigoreȘef Secție TIR022 572 510gbarbanov@aita.md
Basarab MihaiExpert-Control
Electronic
022 572 513mbasarab@aita.md
Botnari OlgaVice-Contabil Șef022 572 517botnari@aita.md
Bugneac SergiuInginer Programator022 572 521sbugneac@aita.md
Ceban SvetlanaExpert(TIR-EPD)022 572 505ceban@aita.md
Ceban VitalieInspector Vamal022 572 532
Ciobu AndreiSpecialist Principal022 572 529aciobu@aita.md
Cojocar ȘtefanProgramator022 572 521scojocar@aita.md
Colun GabrielaJurist022 572 518gabi@aita.md
Guțu SergiuȘef Secție Juridică022 572 514sergiugutu@aita.md
Jidcov IuliaTraducător022 572 512ijidcov@aita.md
Mititiuc PetruȘef Secțtie REA022 572 500pmititiuc@aita.md
Movilă IonInspector Vamal022 572 532imovila@aita.md
Paladi LuminițaDirector Financiar
Contabil Șef
022 572 506lpaladi@aita.md
Pșeneac
Ghenadie
Șef de
gospodărie
022 572 523gpseneac@aita.md
Țaulean GhenadieAdministrator
Șef secție TID
022 572 511taulean@aita.md
Tomai NicoletaContabil-casier022 572 508ntomai@aita.md
Usatîi MihailPreședinte022 572 501m.usatii@aita.md