Контакты

Nume, PrenumeFunctiaTelefonE-mail
Albulesa DumitruAdministrator AITA022 572 503albulesa@aita.md
Barbanov GrigoreȘef Secție admiterea la sistemul TIR022 572 510barbanov@aita.md
Basarab MihaiSpecialist Expert-Control
Electronic
022 572 513basarab@aita.md
Botnari OlgaVice-Contabil Șef022 572 517botnari@aita.md
Ceban SvetlanaSpecialist principal primirea carnetelor TIR022 572 505ceban@aita.md
Ceban VitalieInspector Vamal022 572 532
Ciobu AndreiȘef Secție evidența titularilor022 572 529ciobu@aita.md
Cojocar ȘtefanAdministrator Pagina WEB022 572 521cojocar@aita.md
Colun GabrielaJurist, specialist cadre022 572 518colun@aita.md
Corlăteanu OlgaContabil022 572 527corlateanu@aita.md
Guțu SergiuȘef Secție Juridică022 572 514gutu@aita.md
Mititiuc PetruȘef Secție RE022 572 500mititiuc@aita.md
Movilă IonInspector Vamal022 572 532movila@aita.md
Paladi LuminițaDirector Financiar
Contabil Șef
022 572 506paladi@aita.md
Pșeniac
Ghenadie
Șef de
serviciu
022 572 523pseniac@aita.md
Stoian OxanaContabil-casier022 572 508stoian@aita.md
Țaulean GhenadieAdministrator022 572 511taulean@aita.md
Usatîi MihailPreședinte022 572 501usatii@aita.md